As a teacher, I get a new bunch of students every year. This means that at the start of each year I need a fresh start to Banqer.

There will be an auto pop-up that remains on your dashboard at the end of the year prompting you to archive, but if you want the steps earlier in the year, they're listed below.   

Click on 'Classroom Settings' in the sidebar.

Then click on 'archive my classroom' in the side menu that appears, you'll be taken to the bottom of the page where you can choose the option that suits you best and then the 'archive this class' button. Beware, once your classroom is archived, all the data is erased and you're officially starting afresh. 

Reach out to us if you need a hand archiving your class.

Did this answer your question?