If a student leaves your class midway through the year you'll want to remove them from your Banqer account. It's really easy to do this, check out the video below:

So to recap:

  • Head over to the 'Manage students' tab
  • Tick the checkbox next to the student whose password you want to reset
  • Click the 'Delete student' button
  • Confirm this is really what you want to do as there is no going back
  • Party time

It's that easy. Just make sure it's really what you want to do as there is no going back. Once a student is deleted they're really gone. 

Did this answer your question?